OnIslam.net Middle East Yemen's Crisis in Points http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/484259-whats-happening-in-yemen.html Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/26-3-15_Yemens-Crisis-in-Points.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Netanyahu in, "Peace Process" Realistic? http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/484103-netanyahu-in-peace-process-realistic.html Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/19-3-15_Israels-Prime-Minister-Benjamin-Netanyahu.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Iraq's Heritage: Also Damaged by US Troops http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/484011-iraqs-heritage-also-damaged-by-us-troops.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/16-3-15_A-U-S-soldier-from-Bravo-Company.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Inside Assad's Syria (Part II) http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/483863-inside-assads-syria-part-ii.html Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/10-3-15_A-man-crosses-the-Al-Haj-highway-which-is-closed.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Inside Assad's Syria (Part I) http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/483615-inside-assads-syria-part-i.html Thu, 05 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/5-3-15_Inside-Assads-Syria-Part-I.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis How Not To Understand ISIL http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/478587-how-not-to-understand-isil.html Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/16-10-14_ISIL-Raqqah.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Palestinian to Syrian Refugees: Advice and Warning http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/482365-advice-from-palestinian-to-syrian-refugees.html Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/27-1-15_Syrian-refugees-have-now-fled-to-Turkey.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis "Dos" and "Don'ts" when Writing about Middle East http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/481387-qdosq-and-qdontsq-when-writing-about-middle-east.html Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/31-12-14_Dos-and-Donts-when-Writing-about-Middle-East.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis A Third Intifada: Who, When, and How? http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/479871-a-third-intifada-who-when-and-how.html Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/18-11-17_Palestinian-and-Lebanese-demonstrators-running.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Politicians, Jewish Fanatics: United against Aqsa http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/479439-politicians-jewish-fanatics-united-against-aqsa.html Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/07-11-14_Israeli-policemen-react-in-clashes-with-Palestinians.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Why Ennahda Lost Tunisian Elections? http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/479059-why-ennahda-lost-tunisian-elections.html Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/28-10-14_Nahda-leader-Ghannouchi-REUTERS.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Who Won Gaza War? http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/476859-who-won-gaza-war.html Sun, 31 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/30-08-14_Who-Won-Gaza-War.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Gaza Peace Deal: Why Now? http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/476693-gaza-peace-deal-why-now.html Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/GazaPeaceDeal-Why-Now.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Israel Speaks: "We Purposefully Attack Civilians" http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/475825-israel-speaks-we-purposefully-attack-civilians.html Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/IsraelSpeaks-We-Purposefully-Attack-Civilians.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis Letter from Gaza by Norwegian Doctor http://www.onislam.net/english/politics/middle-east/475263-letter-from-gaza-by-norwegian-doctor.html Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0200 oimedia/onislamen/images/mainimages/APalestinian-policeman-carries-a-boy-who-medics.jpg 240 240 Opinion & Analysis